R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Your Elders – laughter and joy forthcoming!

Still got the music thing ongoing and stumbled across this not to be missed video – may I be this woman when I’m 86!  Instructions are to let it play to the very end! Just click the link below and when the window opens, go to the middle and click! Enjoy! I’ve watched it five times so far.

http://www.facebook.com/v/628048880554335

 

Note:  full credit is due to Support For The Elderly, also known as SupportOldAge, at Facebook.  I would provide the link but it connects directly to my personal facebook page, which may be a function of Facebook and it would simply open in your facebook page.  Dunno.  But, I’m a firm believer in accrediting the source.

 

2 thoughts on “R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Your Elders – laughter and joy forthcoming!

Come talk with me...

