Succumbing to Summer Sloth

I confess! I succumbed to the sloth of summer – short of must-do tasks, I let go and relaxed with books and movies, meeting friends for coffee and dinner, went for long walks with Ella, I slept in, went to bed at 3:00 a.m – because I could. You get the idea. I think I’m back, I think I’m back, really – I do think I’m back ~ grin! And, just to make the summer stories richer and fuller, here’s a wonderful story with a great ending:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=391177217647758

4 thoughts on “Succumbing to Summer Sloth

Come talk with me...

