Obamacare – Too good to be missed – SNL

Secretary of Health & Human Services, Kathleen Sebelius, addressed concerns this past week and Saturday Night Live highlights them – guaranteed you will laugh. Watch it while you can (see my P.S. below):

P.S.: It was curious in tracking this video down for display here that the only source was CNN’s one minute comment. Found this link at pjmedia.com, which is where I saw it first. Hulu did not show it on its page. Think they were asked to take it off?

P.P.S.: Some of my readers outside the United States are telling me they cannot access it. I recommended they try this one or this one.

9 thoughts on “Obamacare – Too good to be missed – SNL

  1. Only the States can laugh at the States it would seem…
    Tried all the places and none of them would show me anything.
    Still, as long as you guys could laugh at it, it’s all good. We’re getting our turn!

    Like

Come talk with me...

