Laugh, Love and Be Grateful

A wonderful view of taking moments through the day to love, laugh and be grateful. Thank you!

Misifusa's Blog

76395130_

Laugh, Love and Be Grateful

Lately I find that perhaps because it’s November and the start of the holiday season that I stop periodically throughout the day to just breathe for a moment and to be grateful.  Do you ever take a moment to simply breathe and count your blessings?  It’s not exactly a meditation for you may remember how I fared with Deepak and Oprah awhile back.  Click here!  A full-sitdown meditation session even if it’s only for 20 minutes is still too much for me to handle.  But these itty bitty snapshots of gratitude have been lifesavers lately.  I feel a bit more grounded.  I feel a release of stress and I feel a relaxation and almost like I”m dropping my troubles at the door again. Remember the Trouble Tree?  Click here!

Every morning my son and I walk to his bus.  It’s early and the world…

View original post 455 more words

5 thoughts on “Laugh, Love and Be Grateful

  1. Hunt, I do that as well, I find little moments for me, where I just chill and start a fresh. During those moments I may be thankful for some small or large thing, or I may reflect on a kindness I received. Kinda like you do. Take care, Bill

    Like

Come talk with me...

