I have confidence in me ~ most of the time

I have days where I feel like this:

And then there are days, where I look in the mirror and I see this one looking back:

or those intense writing sessions:

those days of self-reflection:

but, if I am lucky, really, really lucky, I get up on the right side of the bed and walk into the bathroom and say,

and then there are those days… those days where you get at 1:08 a.m., the following

The Daily Post
The Art and Craft of Blogging

About Us »
Weekly Challenges »
Blogging Events »
Post Every Day »
Submit an Idea »

404: Page Not Found

We are terribly sorry, but the URL you typed no longer exists. It might have been moved or deleted, or perhaps you mistyped it. We suggest searching the site:

Sorry, DP ducks, no link. Happy Thursday, everybody!

7 thoughts on “I have confidence in me ~ most of the time

  1. Hunt, There ain’t no doubt, when I stare into the mirror, I want the guy starring back to say “Yelp, you’re okay the way you are.” Great post. Take care, Bill

    Like

  2. The most lovely thing of all is not taking ourselves too seriously. Finding humor in most everything in life means you win! Huntie, you are a WINNER.

    Like

Come talk with me...

