Big Bang Theory

When my good friend Wyles asks, it is my great pleasure to answer. What do you say, shall we pass it forward? Joy from the ground up!

Wiley's Wisdom

It starts with an idea. When it comes to ideas, mine was about as simple as it gets. It came to be almost a year ago in one of the smallest and most intricate packages you can imagine. A snowflake. I watched it fall from the sky and I knew. Joy. In a moment there it was. And I wanted to share it. With you.

From the ground up, I share my observations of the world around me. I try to see the good in all people, places and things; to not just find and identify the silver lining, but to embrace it. So when something happens like it did today, I can’t wait to share it.

I heard an angel laughing today. There I was, sitting there in my living room pretty much minding my own business, when it happened. Laughter. Lots and lots and lots of…

View original post 241 more words

2 thoughts on “Big Bang Theory

Come talk with me...

