Launching the Chasing Rabbit Holes FaceBook Page…

LAUNCHING, LAUNCHING, LAUNCHING – “We have countdown and lift off”

I have begun a FB page for Chasing Rabbit Holes, my blog that has been up for almost a full year and it seemed it was a timely thing to do. FB and WordPress seemed to have worked it all out so that those who don’t want to sign in to Word Press to comment, can just click up on the FB link at the top right of the post and enjoy commenting there.

Thanks to all my followers here and soon to be on FaceBook. please feel free to engage or not as it pleases you. Best ~ HuntMode

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 …… LIFT OFF, We have LIFT OFF…

6 thoughts on “Launching the Chasing Rabbit Holes FaceBook Page…

  1. Hunt, okay I got it figured out, and I have invited you and a dozen or so more folks to the new FB page. This may solve some of my privacy issues LOL, we will see. Thank you so much for your help. Take care, and I will start April tomorrow. — Bill

    Like

      • Hunt, LMBO = Laughing my butt off == I have long ago given up my privacy issues on facebook. If the neighbors want to know, then they can go to facebook. I suspect I have a great aunt that reads my blogs via facebook. If it makes life easier for her fine with me. Take care, Bill

        Like

Come talk with me...

