GROCERY LIST

I have written a lot of posts today and I’m going to load up the scales too with this one. I stopped instantly on a certain line and said a prayer that eventually went on to encompass my Winter Solstice Eve dreaming. I have never felt such Light caressing me as I have this night.

God be with you and yours. Thank you. Love HuntMode, Ella & Elby

Paraphrasing Joshua 24:15, As for me and mine, we will serve the Lord.

Dealing with COPD

Folks, it is the time of the year when we all get stories like this in our mail box.  We read the story get a tear in the eye, and think little more of it.  Well my blog is a perfect forum for passing the likes of this along, allowing you to also get a tear in your eye and a warm spot in your heart. I am not the author of this story, though I wish I could be creative enough.  I also don’t have a clue who the author of this story is, and I have made no effort to chase it down.   I am just sharing it with you.  Please take care Merry Christmas — Bill

The Grocery List

Louise Redden, a poorly dressed lady with a look of defeat on her face, walked into a grocery store. She approached the owner of the store in a most humble manner and…

View original post 623 more words

2 thoughts on “GROCERY LIST

  1. Hunt, thank you for the re-blog, we are doing our part keeping stories like this alive and well on the internet. Take care, Bill, it’s always nice to see something that you know will warm a heart.

    Like

Come talk with me...

