14 thoughts on “Saturday’s Guffaw

  1. Hunt, Maybe I’m just a prude, but I didn’t really care for that video, the poor things seem like they were so uncertain and agony. But they were more corridinated than I would have been in a part of HI-Heels. Take care, Bill

    Like

    • Yes, you’re right, of course, Bill. I am told that the dogs adjust and that it is protection for them in icy and snow. I am afraid I’m just wicked enough to laugh – we laugh because we recognize ourselves. Or we’re just plain wicked. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Come talk with me...

