Bright and Cheerful

You know, I do want to be bright and cheerful – it would make a lovely change from some of my more recent posts. The fact of the matter is that people, near and dear to me, are having some hard issues right now. I am blessed to be able to help them, if only by listening. I have found many miracles in this and will share, but right now, I have to admit the days have been tough, and some of the nights as well. Stay with me, I’ll be posting soon enough. Have I told you how much you mean to me lately? You do mean much to me. Thank you.

10 thoughts on “Bright and Cheerful

  1. Hunt, Your a sweetheart and I will continue to tease and flirt with you. Your also a dear friend, and I know the pressures build, we sure don’t want you to explode. So time to take a break, time to let someone else shoulder part of the load. Take care, Bill

    Like

  2. It’s hard to give away so much! You need to make sure you are keeping your own tanks full too! I am so happy to have met you & I care about you, so take care of yourself (since I’m not close enough to give you a scolding)!

    Like

    • Thank you, Benze, for your loving friendship and support. The thing about boundaries is they tend to move, depending on the day and circumstance. Those darn drawbridges fell out of fashion… Grin.

      Like

Come talk with me...

