9 thoughts on “Sharing an ice-cream cone – Order of Operations…

  1. The big dog reminds me of my cousin Tommy, He always just wanted a lick or two but by the time the ice cream came back to me, most of it was gone. Years later, I repaid that ice cream debut to Tommy…

    Like

  2. Ahahaha! Brain freeeeze!! πŸ˜›
    Also, just wanted to say THANK YOU for the Sunshine award πŸ™‚
    I’m just slowly trying to get back into the swing of bloggy things and I know I have a few awards sitting waiting for me…some where in my blog..I appreciate the award πŸ™‚

    Like

Come talk with me...

