Six Years Ago Today – Return from hiatus, Cancer, and other such things

Kanzen reports in from the field. God has blessed Kanzen and her Mama. As she affirms and asserts, “God Is NOT Dead.” Ooorraaah!

kanzen sakura

With apologies to my friend Bill Hamilton: I don’t like Florida. Good people there but it is just too darn hot and steamy – and the mosquitos…..like a biblical plague. Enough about that.  This is a long post and I hope no one will be offended by it.  I hope you will please read all of it.

This is one of those rambling posts and eventually, I’ll get to the points about the kindness of unstrangers (one of my favorite topics) and to tell you all, God’s not dead. Please don’t stop reading because this is an important post and concerns a diagnosis of cancer. I know many of you do not believe in the existence of a supreme being for whatever reason. And that is cool. I neither condemn nor attempt to convert. I just want you all to know: God’s not dead.

Six years ago, I should have…

View original post 1,080 more words

8 thoughts on “Six Years Ago Today – Return from hiatus, Cancer, and other such things

Come talk with me...

